PREVIOUS NEXT
Omega Constellation Manhattan Quartz 25mm Galli
131.20.25.60.52.001

Constellation Manhattan Quartz 25mm

The redesign of this 5th generation of watches is based on the famous “Manhattan” style that women have appreciated since 1982. Every single component of the design was reinterpreted with modern signs. Whether you decide on a model with 25 mm, 28 mm or 29 mm diameter, you always get a wonderfully feminine-looking feel and absolutely exquisite finishes. No matter which way you look at it, the differences immediately catches your eye. First of all, the characteristic prongs, which now gracefully merge with the bezel and housing, have been made slimmer. The lunettes are also narrower, sometimes with finely crafted Roman numerals, sometimes with a diamond case that is as compact as it is flawless.

All closures adorn OMEGA’s signature and logo as well as polished half moon facets. An inconspicuous release button allows the wearer to extend the strap by another 2 mm for better comfort.

Ask about this watch

For more than 170 years, the Omega timepieces have captured Earth history.

Owing to the outstanding quality of the watches from the house of Omega and a clever and lasting advertising strategy the enterprise enjoys today worldwide an extremely high reputation. And last but not least, Omega watches were present in some of the greatest and most important events of humanity in the 20th and 21st centuries.
Seamaster 300 an Daniel Craig

Daniel Craig

Since 1995 James Bond wears an OMEGA Seamaster in every movie. Over the years, a few limited-edition timepieces have also been created, whose special features are reminiscent of 007 and a genre-defining legacy from more than 50 years of film history.

OMEGA and 007 are appreciated for their sense of fashion, their spirit of adventure and their reliability - they complement each other perfectly.

You may also like

ZURÜCK VORWÄRTS
Omega Constellation Manhattan Quartz 25mm Galli
131.20.25.60.52.001

Constellation Manhattan Quartz 25mm

Anfrage zu dieser Uhr

Die Überarbeitung dieser 5. Uhrengeneration basiert auf dem berühmten „Manhattan“-Stil, den Frauen seit 1982 schätzen. Dabei wurde jede einzelne Komponente des Designs mit modernen Vorzeichen neu interpretiert. Egal, ob Sie sich für ein Modell mit 25 mm, 28 mm oder 29 mm Durchmesser entscheiden, Sie erhalten stets eine wunderbar weiblich anmutende Haptik und absolut exquisite Veredelungen. Egal, aus welchem Blickwinkel man es auch betrachtet, die Unterschiede fallen sofort ins Auge. Zunächst einmal wurden die charakteristischen Krappen, die nun anmutig mit Lünette und Gehäuse verschmelzen, schlanker gestaltet. Auch die Lünetten sind schmaler, mal mit fein gearbeiteten römischen Ziffern, mal mit einem ebenso kompakten wie auch makellosen Diamantbesatz.

Sämtliche Schliessen zieren neben Namenszug und Logo von OMEGA auch polierte Halbmondfacetten. Ein unscheinbarer Entriegelungsknopf ermöglicht dem Träger eine Verlängerung des Armbands um weitere 2 mm für einen besseren Tragekomfort.

Seit mehr als 170 Jahren halten die Zeitmesser von Omega die Geschichte der Erde fest.

Aufgrund der herausragenden Qualität der Uhren aus dem Hause Omega und einer klugen und dauerhaften Werbestrategie geniesst das Unternehmen heute weltweit einen extrem hohen Bekanntheitsgrad. Und nicht zuletzt waren Omega-Uhren bei einigen der grössten und wichtigsten Ereignisse der Menschheit im 20. und 21. Jahrhundert dabei.
Seamaster 300 an Daniel Craig

Daniel Craig

Seit 1995 trägt James Bond in jedem Film eine OMEGA Seamaster. Über die Jahre wurden ebenso einige besondere Zeitmesser in limitierter Auflage kreiert, deren besonderen Eigenschaften an 007 erinnern und an ein genredefinierendes Vermächtnis aus über 50 Jahren Filmgeschichte.

OMEGA und 007 werden für ihren Sinn für Mode, ihren Abenteuergeist und ihre Zuverlässigkeit geschätzt – sie ergänzen sich perfekt.

#omegawatches

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen