Oris

A mechanical watch represents beauty and emerges according to principles that have been handed down for many generations and will continue to be valid in the future.

Oris is proud of its history and legacy - a tradition they never forget when new movements are developed and designed. An Oris timepiece is an object of lasting value that should give you a lifetime of enjoyment.

Aquis

The Aquis collection of diver’s watches offers real-world functionality in an innovative package, through a combination of considered design, high-performance materials and fit-for-purpose functions.

Artelier

The classic Artelier collection embodies Oris’s commitment to heritage and innovation. It’s home to a suite of in-house developed calibres and versatile designs that will slip under any cuff, however formal.

Big Crown

Oris began making pilot’s watches in the 1910s at the dawn of aviation and has pioneered in the field ever since. The Big Crown, one of Oris’s signature designs, was first introduced in 1938, and continues to inspire the collection today.

Chronoris

The original Chronoris was released in 1970 and became Oris’s first chronograph. Inspired by motor sport, it has become an iconic piece in the company’s archive. It lives on in this contemporary model.

Divers

The Divers Sixty-Five looks back to Oris’s first diver’s watches, particularly an iconic 1965 model. Under their vintage aesthetic, the new pieces are engineered using state-of-the-art manufacturing techniques.

ProDiver

The ProDiver is the definitive professional diver’s watch. It brings innovative functions such as the Oris-patented RSS bezel-locking system and 100-bar/1,000-metre water-resistance to the underwater world.

Williams

Oris first partnered with the iconic Williams Formula 1 Team in 2003. The collection carrying the team name was launched in 2015 to bring the speed, power and technology of a Williams racecar to a wristwatch.

Oris

Eine mechanische Uhr repräsentiert Schönheit und entsteht nach Prinzipien, die seit vielen Generationen überliefert werden und ihre Gültigkeit auch in Zukunft bewahren werden.

Oris ist stolz auf ihre Geschichte und Vermächtnis – eine Tradition, die sie nie vergessen, wenn neue Uhrwerke entwickelt und entworfen werden. Eine Oris Uhr ist ein Objekt von dauerhaftem Wert, das ein Leben lang Freude bereiten soll.

Aquis

Die Aquis-Kollektion bietet reale Funktionalität in einem innovativen Paket durch eine Kombination aus durchdachtem Design, leistungsstarken Materialien und zweckdienlichen Funktionen.

Artelier

Die klassische Artelier-Kollektion verkörpert das Engagement von Oris für Tradition und Innovation. Hier finden Sie eine Reihe von intern entwickelten Kalibern und vielseitigen Designs, die unter jeder Manschette liegen, egal wie formal sie sind.

Big Crown

Oris begann in den 1910er Jahren zu Beginn der Fliegerei die Herstellung von Fliegeruhren und war seitdem Vorreiter auf diesem Gebiet. The Big Crown, eines der Signature-Designs von Oris, wurde erstmals 1938 eingeführt und inspiriert die Sammlung bis heute.

Chronoris

Die ursprüngliche Chronoris wurde 1970 veröffentlicht und wurde Oris erster Chronograph. Inspiriert vom Motorsport ist es zu einem ikonischen Bestandteil des Unternehmensarchivs geworden.

Divers

Die Divers Sixty-Five blickt auf Oris ersten Taucheruhren zurück, insbesondere ein ikonisches Modell aus dem Jahr 1965. Im Rahmen ihrer Vintage-Ästhetik werden die neuen Stücke mit modernsten Fertigungstechniken konstruiert.

ProDiver

Der ProDiver ist die ultimative Taucheruhr für Profis. Sie bringt innovative Funktionen wie das von Oris patentierte RSS-Rahmenverriegelungssystem und die Wasserfestigkeit von 100 bar / 1.000 Metern in die Unterwasserwelt.

#oriswatches