PREVIOUS NEXT
Oris Artelier Calibre 113
113 7738 4063-Set 8 23 79PS
5'900.00 CHF

Artelier Calibre 113

Ask about this watch

    Oris continues its proud watchmaking tradition by officially unveiling Artelier Calibre 113, the fourth in the company’s series of highly innovative, high-functioning watches powered by in-house developed movements. Calibre 113 shares the same base architecture as Oris Calibres 110, 111 and 112, but features a novel business calendar, showing the day, date, week and month of the year.

    Oris was founded in 1904 in Hölstein. The founders gave their company the name of the nearby running creek Oris.

    In 1938 Oris presented their first watch for pilots, which is equipped with a strikingly large crown and a pointer date. The collection is named after the oversized crown, which makes it easier for pilots to adjust the watch with leather gloves.
    Oris Uhrwerk

    Manufacture-Calibre from Oris

    Oris celebrated its 110 years in the watch industry in 2014 with its first self-developed movement in 35 years. The Caliber 110 is a manual wind movement with a unique combination of complications - a power reserve of 10 days and a non-linear power reserve indicator. The movement is manufactured using highly efficient industrial manufacturing technologies.

    Go your own way

    #oriswatches

    You may also like

ZURÜCK VORWÄRTS
Oris Artelier Calibre 113
113 7738 4063-Set 8 23 79PS

Artelier Calibre 113

Anfrage zu dieser Uhr

Oris führt ihre stolze Uhrmachertradition weiter und präsentiert mit der Artelier Calibre 113 das vierte Modell der Oris Serie innovativer und äusserst funktioneller Zeitmesser mit Uhrwerken, die in den eigenen Ateliers entwickelt wurden. Das Kaliber 113 basiert auf derselben Architektur wie die Oris Kaliber 110, 111 und 112, besitzt aber einen neuartigen Business-Kalender mit den Anzeigen von Wochentag, Datum, Woche und Monat.

Oris wurde 1904 in Hölstein gegründet. Die Gründer gaben ihrer Firma den Namen des in der Nähe fliessenden Bachlaufs Oris.

1938 präsentierte Oris ihre erste Uhr für Piloten, die mit einer auffallend grossen Krone und einem Zeigerdatum (Pointer Date) ausgestattet ist. Die Kollektion ist nach der übergrossen Krone benannt, die es den Piloten erleichtert, die Uhr mit Lederhandschuhen einzustellen.
Oris Uhrwerk

Manufakturkaliber von Oris

Oris feierte 2014 ihre 110 Jahre in der Uhrenindustrie mit ihrem ersten selber entwickelten Uhrwerk seit 35 Jahren. Das Kaliber 110 ist ein Handaufzugswerk mit einer einzigartigen Kombination von Komplikationen – eine Gangreserve von 10 Tagen und eine nichtlineare Gangreserveanzeige. Das Uhrwerk wird mit hoch effizienten industriellen Fertigungstechnologien hergestellt.

Go your own way

#oriswatches

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen