NEXT
tissot-gentleman-quartz
T127.410.16.031.00
345.00 CHF

Gentleman Quartz

Ask about this watch

    The Tissot Gentleman is the perfect accessory for everyday use and makes a stylish statement at the same time. The classically elegant watch comes with a case diameter of 40 mm and fits perfectly with any style. The satin-finished and polished hands and indices complete the elegant look of the Tissot Gentleman with Swiss Made quartz movement and scratch-resistant sapphire crystal. This model has a 316L stainless steel case and a brown leather strap with butterfly folding clasp with pushers and a silver dial with date display.

    At the beginning, Tissot was a network of independent workers who were highly specialized and made various watch parts.

    Tissot won the coveted Grand Prix prize in Paris in 1900, the same year that the city's second Olympic Games were held. At the same time, Tissot began the long tradition of working with his ambassadors, wearing one of his wristwatches by legendary actress Sarah Bernhardt, considered to be the most successful stage actress of her time.
    Tissot Marquez

    OFFICIAL TIMEKEEPER

    The high quality of the brand is repeatedly recognized in the sports world. In his illustrious past, Tissot has been named official timekeeper and partner of the NBA, FIBA, CBA, MotoGP, FIM World Superbike, AFL, RBS 6 Nations Rugby and the World Cycling, Fencing and Ice Hockey Championships.

    Innovators by Tradition

    You may also like

ZURÜCK VORWÄRTS
tissot-gentleman-quartz
T127.410.16.031.00

Gentleman Quartz

Anfrage zu dieser Uhr

Die Tissot Gentleman ist das perfekte Accessoire für den Alltag und setzt gleichzeitig ein stilvolles Statement. Die klassisch elegante Uhr kommt mit einem Gehäusedurchmesser von 40 mm und passt perfekt zu jeder Art von Stil. Die satinierten und polierten Zeiger sowie Indizes runden das elegante Aussehen der Tissot Gentleman mit Swiss Made Quartzwerk und kratzfestem Saphirglas ab. Dieses Modell hat ein 316L – Edelstahlgehäuse sowie ein braunes Lederarmband mit Butterflyfaltschliesse mit Drückern sowie ein silberfarbenes Zifferblatt mit Datumsanzeige.

Zu Anfangszeiten bestand Tissot als Netzwerk von unabhängigen Arbeitern, welche hochgradig spezialisiert waren und verschiedene Uhrenteile herstellten.

Tissot gewann schliesslich im Jahre 1900 in Paris den heiss begehrten Grand Prix Preis, in demselben Jahr, in dem in der Stadt die zweiten Olympischen Spiele abgehalten wurden. Zur gleichen Zeit began Tissot die lange Tradition der Zusammenarbeit mit seinen Botschaftern, indem die legendäre Schauspielerin Sarah Bernhardt, welche als die erfolgreichste Theaterschauspielerin ihrer Zeit gilt, eine seiner Armbanduhren trug.
Tissot Marquez

OFFIZIELLER ZEITNEHMER

Die hohe Qualität der Marke wird immer wieder in der Sportwelt anerkannt. In seiner glanzvollen Vergangenheit wurde Tissot zum offiziellen Zeitnehmer und Partner der NBA, FIBA, CBA, MotoGP, FIM World Superbike, AFL, RBS 6 Nations Rugby und der Weltmeisterschaft im Radfahren, Fechten und Eishockey ernannt.

Innovators by Tradition

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen