Maurice Lacroix

For over 40 years, the precious mechanical timepieces of Maurice Lacroix have been manufactured with the utmost precision and perfection by experienced watchmakers in their own production facilities.

The delicate finishes and the sometimes microscopically small components of the movement still demand the watchmakers' experienced hands and their extensive knowledge, which is passed on from one watchmaking generation to the next.

Aikon

In addition to its self-confident look, the AIKON also shines with its functions: automatic movement and date display make the model a reliable companion, thanks to which its wearer always has an overview of all the essentials.

Eliros

Simple, balanced, well executed and with a slight retro touch, the Eliros collection offers a range of fine timepieces in elegant colors.

Fiaba

Regardless of how you define your personality, there is a Fiaba that expresses your character with majestic lines and is at your side as a loyal partner thanks to a reliable Swiss movement in the special moments of life.

Masterpiece

The Masterpiece collection is the perfect embodiment of Maurice Lacroix's watchmaking approach. They are modern, stylish, highly technical and avant-garde. Their balanced and impressive design and the complications have contributed to their very successful market launch.

Pontos

Subtle, classic - and yet an eye-catcher. The Pontos line owes its simple design to its bracelet and case. The sunburst dial gives the watch a modern freshness. So this collection is the perfect companion on the way through everyday life.

#mauricelacroix

Maurice Lacroix

Seit über 40 Jahren werden die kostbaren mechanischen Zeitmesser von Maurice Lacroix mit höchster Präzision und Perfektion von erfahrenen Uhrmachern in ihren eigenen Produktionsstätten gefertigt.

Bei den feinen Veredelungen und den zum Teil mikroskopisch kleinen Werkbauteilen sind die erfahrenen Hände der Uhrmacher und ihr umfassendes Wissen, das von einer Uhrmachergeneration an die nächste weiter gegeben wird, immer noch sehr gefragt.

Aikon

Neben selbstbewusstem Look glänzt die AIKON auch durch ihre Funktionen: Automatikwerk und Datumsanzeige machen das Modell zu einem zuverlässigen Begleiter, dank dem sein Täger stets den Überblick über alles Wesentliche behält.

Eliros

Schlicht, ausgewogen, gut ausgeführt und mit einem leichten Retro-Touch bietet die Eliros-Kollektion eine Reihe feiner Zeitmesser in eleganten Farbtönen an.

Fiaba

Unabhängig davon, wie Sie Ihre Persönlichkeit definieren, gibt es eine Fiaba, die Ihren Charakter mit majestätischen Linien zum Ausdruck bringt und Ihnen dank eines zuverlässigen Schweizer Uhrwerks als treue Partnerin in den besonderen Momenten des Lebens zur Seite steht.

Masterpiece

Die Masterpiece Kollektion ist die perfekte Verkörperung des uhrmacherischen Ansatzes von Maurice Lacroix. Sie sind modern, stilvoll, hochtechnisch und avantgardistisch. Ihr ausgewogenes und eindrucksvolles Design sowie die Komplikationen haben zu ihrer sehr erfolgreichen Markteinführung beigetragen.

Pontos

Subtil, klassisch – und doch ein Hingucker. Die Pontos Linie hat ihr schlichtes Design ihrem Armband und Gehäuse zu verdanken. Das Zifferblatt mit dem Sonnenschliff verleiht der Uhr eine moderne Frische. So stellt diese Kollektion den perfekten Begleiter auf dem Weg durch den Alltag dar.

#mauricelacroix