Longines

The technical research carried out at Longines was rewarded by various prizes which gradually gave the company its reputation of winning the most awards in international and world exhibitions.

Longines has been based at Saint-Imier in Switzerland since 1832. Its watchmaking expertise reflects a strong devotion to tradition, elegance and performance.

Elegance

The Longines Elegance Collection has played a major role in forging the reputation of the winged hourglass brand. If you are looking for a timeless and elegant design, it is the perfect collection for you. From slim to oval timepieces, we are sure you will find a model that suits perfect to a elegant evening in the opera.

Equestrian

As a token of its long-running passion for equestrian sports and its attachment to its lady customers, Longines was launching a line with shapes and materials inspired by iconic elements of the equine world. Boasting a decidedly bold design, the various models of this collection remain true to the elegance that characterises the winged hourglass brand.

Heritage

In homage to the watchmaking tradition it has carried on for more than 185 years, Longines has chosen to revisit the historical pieces that helped solidify its international reach. In this collection you can find revived historical timepieces brought to life again.

Sport

The Sport watches from Longines are made for adventurous men an women. From a mechanical diving watch until a high precision quarz movement, you can find everything in this colleciton.

Watchmaking Tradition

As a traditional watchmaking company, Longines has been producing exceptional timepieces since the very beginning. As the only watchmaking company that was set up and still remains in Saint-Imier, Longines has stayed true to its historical values.

Longines

Die technischen Forschungsarbeiten von Longines wurden durch zahlreiche Preise und Auszeichnungen belohnt, die das Unternehmen zur „meistprämierten Marke“ an internationalen Ausstellungen machten.

Longines ist seit 1832 in Saint-Imier ansässig und feiert damit zahlreiche Jahre uhrmacherisches Know-how. Die Uhrmacherkunst von Longines spiegelt die tief verankerten Werte der Marke wie Tradition, Eleganz und Höchstleistung wider.

Elegance

Die Longines Elegance Kollektion hat wesentlich dazu beigetragen, den Ruf der geflügelten Sanduhrmarke zu stärken. Wenn Sie nach einem zeitlosen und eleganten Design suchen, ist es die perfekte Kollektion für Sie. Von schlanken bis ovalen Uhren sind wir sicher, dass Sie ein Modell finden werden das perfekt zu einem eleganten Abend in der Oper passt.

Equestrian

Als Zeichen seiner langjährigen Leidenschaft für den Pferdesport und seiner Verbundenheit mit seinen Kundinnen brachte Longines eine Linie mit Formen und Materialien auf den Markt, die von ikonischen Elementen der Pferdewelt inspiriert wurden. Mit ihrem entschieden kühnen Design bleiben die verschiedenen Modelle dieser Kollektion der Eleganz, die die geflügelte Sanduhr-Marke auszeichnet, treu.

Heritage

Um die seit über 185 Jahren bestehende Uhrmachertradition zu ehren, hat sich Longines dazu entschlossen, die historischen Stücke erneut zu produzieren welche dazu beigetragen haben, seine internationale Reichweite zu festigen. In dieser Kollektion finden Sie wiederbelebte historische Zeitmesser.

Sport

Die Sportuhren von Longines sind für abenteuerlustige Männer und Frauen gemacht. Von einer mechanischen Taucheruhr bis zu einem hochpräzisen Quarzwerk finden Sie alles in dieser Kollektion.

Watchmaking Tradition

Als traditionelles Uhrenunternehmen produzierte Longines von Anfang an aussergewöhnliche Uhren. Longines ist die einzige Uhrenfirma, die in Saint-Imier gegründet wurde und noch heute existiert.

#longines