Omega

The founders chose "OMEGA," a word, that stands for perfection.

Omega has developed a whole range of innovative watches. The most important success models are Constellation, Seamaster, Speedmaster and De Ville. For now sixty years the brand is also strongly connected with space travel. One of the most famous watches ever should be the Omega Speedmaster Professional. We are proud to have been able to sell Omega for over a hundred years.

Speedmaster

The OMEGA Speedmaster is one of the most emblematic OMEGA timepieces. Since it was part of all six lunar missions, the legendary Speedmaster is an impressive expression of the brand's pioneering and adventurous spirit.

Seamaster

This collection has been around since 1948 and has been continuously developed. Here you will find historically inspired as well as futuristic designed diving watches with the highest quality standards.

De Ville

The De Ville collection is known worldwide for its clear, classic and timeless design - every timepiece is a jewel that complements any wardrobe perfectly. A tribute to classic design concepts and innovative mechanical watchmaking.

Constellation

Since 1952, the Constellation in watchmaking has been the symbol of incomparable precision and beauty from OMEGA. For a long time, the collection has been offering a wide range of models that retains all of their legendary aura while displaying many modern design elements and technical innovations.

#omegawatches

Omega

Die Gründer entschieden sich für "Omega", ein Wort, das für höchste Vollendung steht.

Omega hat eine ganze Reihe von innovativen Uhren entwickelt. Die wichtigsten Erfolgsmodelle sind Constellation, Seamaster, Speedmaster und De Ville. Seit nun sechzig Jahren ist sie ebenfalls stark mit der Raumfahrt verbunden. Eine der wohl bekanntesten Uhren überhaupt dürfte die Omega Speedmaster Professional sein. Wir sind stolz, Omega bereits seit über hundert Jahren verkaufen zu können.

Constellation

Seit 1952 ist die Constellation in der Uhrmacherkunst das Symbol unvergleichlicher Präzision und Schönheit aus dem Hause OMEGA. Seit langer Zeit bietet die Kollektion eine grosse Auswahl an Modellen, die all ihre legendäre Aura bewahrt, gleichzeitig aber zahlreiche moderne Designelemente und technische Neuerungen aufweist.

De Ville

Die De Ville Kollektion ist weltweit für ihr klares, klassisches und zeitloses Design bekannt – jeder Zeitmesser ist ein Juwel, das jede Garderobe perfekt ergänzt. Eine Hommage an klassische Designkonzepte und innovative mechanische Uhrmacherkunst.

Seamaster

Diese Kollektion gibt es bereits seit 1948 und wurde fortlaufend weiterentwickelt. Hier finden Sie historisch inspirierte sowie auch futuristisch designte Taucheruhren mit den höchsten Qualitätsstandards.

Speedmaster

Die OMEGA Speedmaster gehört zu den symbolträchtigsten OMEGA-Zeitmessern. Da sie Teil aller sechs Mondmissionen war, ist die legendäre Speedmaster ein beeindruckender Ausdruck des Pionier- und Abenteuergeists der Marke.

#omegawatches