Norqain Independence 20

Norqain was founded in 2018 and is based in Nidau in the canton of Biel. Since its foundation, it has been breaking new ground with purely mechanical movements in the three collections Adventure, Freedom and Independence. In collaboration with the movement manufacturer Kenissi, two new manufacture movements were introduced in 2020. The premiere will be celebrated with the Independence 20, limited to only 200 pieces.

norqain-independence-mood

Independent quality watches, now with manufacture movement

The company is managed by founder Ben K├╝ffer, as well as Ted Schneider and Swiss ice hockey icon Mark Streit. NORQAIN demonstrates its proximity to ice hockey as a partner of the National Hockey League Players’ Association (NHLPA) and as official timekeeper of the Spengler Cup in Davos. Aesthetically striking and absolutely stylish is the golden double N of the NORQAIN logo, which symbolically represents the Swiss Alps.

norqain-independence-20

A milestone for the family-owned company was the market launch of the manufacture movement in February 2020. This step contributed significantly to the establishment of the company in the traditional Swiss watch industry. Equipped with a GMT caliber NN20/2 and three-hand caliber NN20/1, NORQAIN impressively demonstrates that the path to lasting independence is being consistently pursued. The NN20/1 is the result of a partnership with the watch manufacturer Kenissi, a company founded by the renowned watch brand Tudor.

Charming novelty: The NORQAIN Independence 20

With the new NORQAIN Independence 20, the family brand makes a further statement as an independent Swiss watch company. As the first model in a NORQAIN collection, the Independence 20 is equipped with a high-performance manufacture movement with a power reserve of three days. The new model fits seamlessly into the exciting and unique new introductions of recent years. Inside the 42 mm timepiece, the NN20/1 manufacture movement ensures precise time indication. The exciting “scratched” look of the green dial makes each NORQAIN Independence 20 a truly unique piece, rounded off by a satin, polished and sandblasted appearance.

NORQAIN Plate

Not only these elaborate refinements give the watch its exciting flair that continues the typical DNA of the Independence collection. As with all models the polished “NORQAIN Plate” can be found on the left side of the case. This leaves the wearer enough space for personalization and individualization. Whether a special date or the own life motto, exclusive engravings find their place here.

If you are interested in an exclusive NORQAIN manufacture movement, you have come to the right place. From now on the Independence 20 is available from us. It is strictly limited to 200 pieces. You will get all further information from us!

Norqain Independence 20

Norqain wurde 2018 gegründet und hat seinen Sitz in Nidau im Kanton Biel. Seit ihrer Gründung gehen sie neue Wege, ausgelebt in den drei Kollektionen Adventure, Freedom und Independence mit rein mechanischen Uhrwerken. In Zusammenarbeit mit dem Uhrwerkhersteller Kenissi wurden 2020 zwei neue Manufakturwerke vorgestellt. Gefeiert wird die Premiere mit der auf nur 200 Stück limitierten Independence 20.

norqain-independence-mood

Unabhängige Qualitätsuhren, jetzt mit Manufakturwerk

Geführt wird das Unternehmen von Gründer Ben Küffer, sowie Ted Schneider und der Schweizer Eishockey-Ikone Mark Streit. Die Nähe zum Eishockey demonstriert NORQAIN als Partner der National Hockey League Players‘ Association (NHLPA) und als offizieller Zeitnehmer des Spengler Cups in Davos. Ästhetisch markant und absolut stilvoll ist das goldene Doppel-N des Logo von NORQAIN, das die Schweizer Alpen symbolisch darstellt.

norqain-independence-20

Ein Meilenstein des familieneigenen Unternehmens stellte die Markteinführung des Manufakturwerks im Februar 2020 dar. Der Schritt trug wesentlich zur Etablierung in der traditionsreichen schweizerischen Uhrenindustrie bei. Ausgestattet mit einem GMT-Kaliber NN20/2 und Drei-Zeiger-Kaliber NN20/1 demonstriert NORQAIN eindrucksvoll, dass der Weg zur dauerhaften Unabhängigkeit konsequent verfolgt wird. Das NN20/1 entstand aus einer Partnerschaft mit dem Uhrenhersteller Kenissi, einem von der namhaften Uhrenmarke Tudor gegründeten Unternehmen.

Reizvolle Neuheit: Die NORQAIN Independence 20

Mit der neuen NORQAIN Independence 20 setzt die Familienmarke ein weiteres Statement als unabhängiges Schweizer Uhrenunternehmen. Als erstes Modell einer NORQAIN Kollektion ist die Independence 20 mit einem Hochleistungsmanufakturwerk mit einer Gangreserve von drei Tagen ausgestattet. Das neue Modell reiht sich nahtlos in die aufregenden und einzigartigen Neuvorstellungen der letzten Jahre ein. Im Inneren des 42 mm grossen Zeitmessers sorgt das Manufakturwerk NN20/1 für eine präzise Zeitanzeige. Die spannende «scratched»-Optik des grünen Ziffernblatts macht jede NORQAIN Independence 20 zu einem echten Einzelstück, abgerundet durch eine satinierte, polierte und sandgestrahlte Optik.

NORQAIN Plate

Nicht nur diese aufwändigen Veredelungen verleihen der Uhr Ihr aufregendes Flair, dass die typische DNA der Kollektion Independence fortsetzt. Wie bei allen Modellen lässt sich die polierte «NORQAIN Plate» links am Gehäuse finden. Diese lässt dem Träger genügend Raum zur Personalisierung und Individualisierung. Ob ein besonderes Datum oder das eigene Lebensmotto, hier finden exklusive Gravuren ihren Platz.

norqain-independence-20-plate
Bei Interesse an einem exklusiven NORQAIN Manufakturwerk sind Sie bei uns an der richtigen Adresse. Ab sofort ist die Independence 20 bei uns erhältlich, die auf eine Stückzahl von 200 Exemplaren streng limitiert ist. Bei uns erhalten Sie alle weiterführenden Informationen!