Watches

Breitling

Breitling has its own place among the watch brands: the highly exclusive "stronghold" of technical watches. As a long-time aviation partner, an area in which reliability and precision play a key role the brand has always given top priority to the quality of its products, which are designed for intensive use in the toughest conditions.

IWC

The IWC International Watch Co. AG is a Swiss luxury watch manufacturer. The company based in Schaffhausen manufactures high-quality mechanical timepieces with great attention to detail. Her six watch families combine precise engineering with an exceptional and timeless design - bringing high-quality technology and unique emotions to your wrist.

Longines

Longines has been based at Saint-Imier in Switzerland since 1832. Its watchmaking expertise reflects a strong devotion to tradition, elegance and performance.

Maurice Lacroix

For over 30 years, the precious mechanical timepieces of Maurice Lacroix have been manufactured with the utmost precision and perfection by experienced watchmakers in their own production facilities.

Movado

The Movado Museum Watch traces its roots to the beginnings of the modern design movement and the group of international artists who founded the Bauhaus School in 1919. “Simplicity, tastefulness, function” was their dictum. One of its purest expressions was the black watch dial defined by a single gold dot, designed by American artist Nathan George Horwitt in 1947.

Norqain

NORQAIN is an independent Swiss watch company based in Nidau ​​(Biel). Our picture mark with the two N's symbolizes the top of a mountain. It is these Swiss mountains that have always inspired them. It's the rough edges that have marked them. It is this deep connection with our roots, this piece of Switzerland, which is in every NORQAIN.

Omega

The heritage of OMEGA is based in particular on innovative watchmaking, but it is also inspired by sports timekeeping, our expeditions to space, our sponsorship of organizations that engage in a special way, and our support of the world's most beloved spy. OMEGA's reputation is based on its revolutionary movements.

Oris

Oris has been making watches in Switzerland for over 100 years. Their timepieces work exclusively mechanically and are characterized by their unique design and a red rotor that symbolizes Oris High-Mech. Oris watches are so popular that even celebrities from the Formula 1 circus, from the diver, jazz and aviator scene wear and support our unique timepieces.

Tissot

We've been selling the brand with advanced functionality for over a hundred years. Tissot remains true to its motto "Innovators by Tradition". The top-class profile of the brand was repeatedly confirmed. From functional watches for extreme athletes to classic chronometer watches, Tissot has it all.

Tudor

Tudor is a Swiss manufacturer of high quality wristwatches based in Geneva. Registered in 1926 at the request of Hans Wilsdorf, founder of Rolex SA, it has been positioned as a more affordable alternative. It offers a selection of timeless and elegant mechanical watches with elegant finishes.

Uhren

Breitling

Breitling hat einen ganz eigenen Platz unter den Uhrenmarken: die hochexklusive "Hochburg" technischer Uhren. Als langjähriger Partner der Luftfahrt, ein Bereich in dem Zuverlässigkeit und Präzision eine entscheidende Rolle spielen, hat die Marke stets der Qualität ihrer Produkte oberste Priorität eingeräumt, die für eine intensive Nutzung unter schwierigsten Bedingungen ausgelegt sind.

IWC

Die IWC International Watch Co. AG ist eine Schweizer Luxus-Uhrenmanufaktur. Das in Schaffhausen ansässige Unternehmen fertigt hochwertige mechanische Zeitmesser mit viel Liebe zum Detail. Dabei verbindet ihre sechs Uhrenfamilien präzises Engineering mit einem aussergewöhnlichen wie zeitlosen Design – und bringen so hochwertige Technik und einzigartige Emotionen an Ihr Handgelenk.

Longines

Longines ist seit 1832 in Saint-Imier ansässig und feiert damit zahlreiche Jahre uhrmacherisches Know-how. Die Uhrmacherkunst von Longines spiegelt die tief verankerten Werte der Marke wie Tradition, Eleganz und Höchstleistung wider.

Maurice Lacroix

Seit über 30 Jahren werden die kostbaren mechanischen Zeitmesser von Maurice Lacroix mit höchster Präzision und Perfektion von erfahrenen Uhrmachern in ihren eigenen Produktionsstätten gefertigt.

Movado

Die Movado Museum Watch geht auf die Anfänge der modernen Designbewegung und die Gruppe internationaler Künstler zurück, die 1919 die Bauhaus Schule gründeten. "Einfachheit, Geschmack, Funktion" war ihr Diktum. Eine der reinsten Ausdrücke war das schwarze Zifferblatt, das durch einen einzigen Goldpunkt vom amerikanischen Künstler Nathan George Horwitt im Jahr 1947 definiert wurde.

Omega

Das Erbe von OMEGA basiert insbesondere auf innovativer Uhrmacherkunst, doch es ist auch von der Sportzeitnahme, unseren Expeditionen in den Weltraum, unserer Förderung von Organisationen, die sich auf besondere Weise engagieren, sowie unserer Unterstützung des beliebtesten Spions der Welt inspiriert. OMEGAs Renommee beruht auf seinen revolutionären Uhrwerken.

Oris

Seit über 100 Jahren stellt Oris in der Schweiz Uhren her. Ihre Zeitmesser funktionieren ausschliesslich mechanisch und werden durch ihr eigenständiges Design und einen roten Rotor charakterisiert, der als Symbol für High-Mech von Oris steht. Oris Uhren sind so beliebt, dass selbst Prominente aus dem Formel 1-Zirkus, aus der Taucher-, Jazz- und Flieger-Szene unsere einzigartigen Zeitmesser tragen und unterstützen.

Tissot

Wir verkaufen die Marke mit fortschrittlicher Funktionalität bereits seit über hundert Jahren. Tissot bleibt seinem Leitspruch „Innovators by Tradition“ treu. Das hochkarätige Profil der Marke wurde immer wieder bestätigt. Von funktionalen Uhren für Extremsportler bis zu klassischen Chronometer-Armbanduhren hat Tissot alles zu bieten.

Tudor

Tudor Watches ist ein Schweizer Hersteller von hochwertigen Armbanduhren mit Sitz in Genf. Im Jahr 1926 auf Wunsch von Hans Wilsdorf, dem Gründer der Rolex SA, eingetragen, wurde es als eine erschwinglichere Alternative positioniert. Sie bietet eine Auswahl an zeitlosen und eleganten mechanischen Armbanduhren mit edlen Oberflächen.