1 /
WELCOME TO THE GALLI WEBSITE

GALLI HAS TIMEFOR MORE THAN 125 YEARS

Galli Watches and Jewelry has time for you since 1882. Your expert for watches and jewelery in Zurich at Bellevue.

AND WE ALWAYS HAVE TIME FOR YOU

Discover our Swiss watch brands

Breitling Super Ocean Heritage

As a long-time aviation partner, an area where reliability and precision play a role, top priority is given to the quality of products that have slipped away for intensive use in difficult conditions.

Instruments for professionals

IWC Portugieser Jahres-kalender

The company based in Schaffhausen manufactures high-quality mechanical timepieces with great attention to detail. The six watch families combine precise engineering with an exceptional and timeless design - bringing high-quality technology and unique emotions to your wrist.

150 years in the service of time

Longines Record in Rotgold

The Compagnie des Montres Longines, Francillon S.A. is a traditional Swiss watch manufacturer and one of the oldest registered watch brand in the world. The company goes back to a production site founded in 1832 in the Swiss town of Saint-Imier, where the company headquarters are still located today.

Elegance is an an attitude

Maurice Lacroix Eliros

Maurice Lacroix works tirelessly to set a new perspective on time to reward and accompany consumers in their quest for success. "Success is a journey, not a destination," which forms the heart of the brand's culture. It is committed to maintaining this tradition and the high standard of watchmaking.

Your Time is Now

Movado Museum Ultra-Slim

Movado is a Swiss watch manufacturer, known primarily for its Museum Watch. Designed in 1947 by Bauhaus-influenced artist Nathan George Horwitt, the dial has a very simple design defined by a solitary point around 12, symbolizing the sun at noon.

The Art of Time

Omega Speedmaster in Ceramic

Since its inception, Omega's timepieces have had some of the most significant moments in the world (and beyond). They were and are worn by presidents and kings, movie stars and yourself. Behind every watch stands a legacy of horological quality and innovation.

OMEGA supports Orbis International in the worldwide fight against eye diseases and preventable and treatable blindness.

Oris Diver Sixty-Five

Oris SA is a Swiss manufacturer of mechanical timepieces headquartered in Hölstein. The company was founded in 1904 and is today one of the few privately owned independent watch manufacturers.

Go your own way

Tissot Chrono XL

The Tissot brand has been around since 1853 and have always been authentic and affordable. The plus sign in the logo stands for the quality and reliability. They also offer special materials, advanced functionalities and a sophisticated design. Tissot remains true to its motto "Innovators by Tradition". The top-class profile of the brand was repeatedly confirmed.

Innovators by Tradition

Tudor Black Bay GMT

Tudor is a Swiss manufacturer of high quality wristwatches based in Geneva. Registered in 1926 at the request of Hans Wilsdorf, founder of Rolex SA, it has been positioned as a more affordable alternative. It offers a selection of timeless and elegant mechanical watches with elegant finishes.

We bet on the best of the past. The best techniques of watchmaking, the best designs.

Newly arrived
Watches / Jewelry

IWC
Portugieser Yacht Club Chronograph
Breitling
Premier Automatic 40
Omega
Trésor Quartz 36 mm
Tudor
1926 Silver
Annamaria Cammilli
Sultana Ring
Meister
Classic Wedding Ring Platinum
Odenwald
Tango Ring
Gellner
Rendezvous Necklace

Our services

Care of your watch

Timepieces and jewelry have this in common: they hold their value and it will increase only with proper care and regular inspection. To protect your investment, we recommend that you periodically put your valuable pieces in expert hands.

Galli means quality

We are now in our fifth generation of providing unparalleled service through our highly modern watchmaking atelier that lets us meet all our customers’ needs. Come see for yourself what Galli means by quality.

Leather straps

Not unlike a pair of leather shoes, a leather strap on a wristwatch is something special. So that our customers might enjoy a watchband like this as long as possible, we offer handcrafted top quality exclusively.

Watch glossary

Complete calendar, year calendar, perpetual calendar, rattrapante (double chronograph), minute repeater or movement? Find answers to all your questions and expand your knowledge of the watch and jewelry world with our glossary.

Watch winders

Where to keep the watch you own? The emotional connection to the gift received at confirmation is strong; beautiful watches are made to be seen. We carry the elegant solution, here on the Bellevue: quality watch winders with display windows.

Blog

1 /
Willkommen bei Galli

Galli hat ZeitSeit über 125 Jahren

Die Galli Uhren Bijouterie hat Zeit für Sie seit 1882. Ihr Experte für Uhren und Schmuck in Zürich am Bellevue.

Und wir haben immer Zeit für Sie!

Entdecken Sie unsere schweizer Uhrenmarken

Breitling Super Ocean Heritage

Als langjähriger Partner der Luftfahrt, ein Bereich in dem Zuverlässigkeit und Präzision eine entscheidende Rolle spielen, hat die Marke stets der Qualität ihrer Produkte oberste Priorität eingeräumt, die für eine intensive Nutzung unter schwierigsten Bedingungen ausgelegt sind.

Instruments for professionals

IWC Portugieser Jahres-kalender

Das in Schaffhausen ansässige Unternehmen fertigt hochwertige mechanische Zeitmesser mit viel Liebe zum Detail. Dabei verbindet ihre sechs Uhrenfamilien präzises Engineering mit einem aussergewöhnlichen wie zeitlosen Design – und bringen so hochwertige Technik und einzigartige Emotionen an Ihr Handgelenk.

150 Jahre im Dienst der Zeit

Longines Record in Rotgold

Die Compagnie des Montres Longines, Francillon S.A. ist ein traditioneller Schweizer Uhrenhersteller und eine der ältesten eingetragenen Uhrenmarke der Welt. Das Unternehmen geht zurück auf eine Produktionsstätte, die 1832 im schweizerischen Saint-Imier errichtet wurde, wo sich noch heute der Firmensitz befindet.

Elegance is an an attitude

Maurice Lacroix Eliros

Maurice Lacroix bemüht sich unermüdlich, eine neue Perspektive auf die Zeit zu setzen, um die Verbraucher in ihrem Streben nach Erfolg zu belohnen und zu begleiten. "Der Erfolg ist eine Reise, kein Ziel", der das Herz der Kultur der Marke bildet. Sie verpflichtet sich, diese Tradition und den hohen Standard der Uhrmacherei beizubehalten.

Your Time is Now

Movado Museum Ultra-Slim

Movado ist ein Schweizer Uhrenhersteller, der vor allem für seine Museum Watch bekannt ist. Entworfen im Jahr 1947 vom Bauhaus-beeinflussten Künstler Nathan George Horwitt, hat das Zifferblatt ein sehr einfaches Design durch einen einsamen Punkt um 12 definiert, als Symbol für die Sonne am Mittag.

The Art of Time

Omega Speedmaster in Ceramic

Seit seinen Anfängen haben die Zeitmesser von Omega einige der bedeutendsten Momente der Welt (und darüber hinaus) aufgezeichnet. Sie wurden und werden von Präsidenten und Königen, Astronauten und Spionen, Filmstars und von Ihnen selbst getragen. Hinter jeder Uhr steht ein Vermächtnis uhrmacherischer Qualität und Innovation.

OMEGA unterstützt Orbis International beim weltweiten Kampf gegen Augenkrankheiten und vermeidbare und behandelbare Erblindung.

Oris Diver Sixty-Five

Die Oris SA ist ein Schweizer Hersteller mechanischer Uhren mit Hauptsitz in Hölstein. Das Unternehmen wurde 1904 gegründet und ist heute einer der wenigen unabhängigen Uhrenhersteller in privater Hand.

Go your own way

Tissot Chrono XL

Die Marke Tissot gibs bereits seit 1853, sind authentisch und erschwinglich. Das Pluszeichen im Logo steht für die Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit. Zudem bieten sie besondere Materialien, fortschrittliche Funktionalitäten und ein ausgefeiltes Design. Tissot bleibt seinem Leitspruch „Innovators by Tradition“ treu. Das hochkarätige Profil der Marke wurde immer wieder bestätigt.

Innovators by Tradition

Tudor Black Bay GMT

Tudor ist ein Schweizer Hersteller von hochwertigen Armbanduhren mit Sitz in Genf. Im Jahr 1926 wurde sie auf Wunsch von Hans Wilsdorf eingetragen, um es als eine erschwinglichere Alternative von Rolex zu positionieren. Sie bietet eine Auswahl an zeitlosen und eleganten mechanischen Armbanduhren mit edlen Oberflächen.

Wir setzen auf das Beste der Vergangenheit. Die besten Verfahren aus der Uhrmacherkunst, die besten Designs.

Neu erschienen
Uhren / Schmuck

IWC
Portugieser Yacht Club Chronograph
Breitling
Premier Automatic 40
Omega
Trésor Quartz 36 mm
Tudor
1926 Silver
Annamaria Cammilli
Sultana Ring
Meister
Trauring Classic Platin
Odenwald
Tango Ring
Gellner
Rendezvous Collier

Services

Lederbänder

Analog einem Paar Lederschuhe ist für eine Armbanduhr ein Lederarmband etwas Spezielles. Damit unsere Kunden möglichst lange in den Genuss eines solchen Armbands kommen, bieten wir ausnahmslos handgefertigte Spitzenqualität an.

Qualität von Galli

Bereits in der 5. Generation erbringen wir herausragende Serviceleistungen und können durch ein hochmodernes Uhrenatelier sämtliche Wünsche unserer Kunden erfüllen. Überzeugen Sie sich von der Qualität von Galli.

Uhren-Lexikon

Vollkalender, Jahreskalender, ewiger Kalender, Rattrapante, Minutenrepetition, oder Spielwerk? Finden Sie Antworten auf Ihre Fragen und erweitern Sie ihr Wissen in der Uhren- und Schmuckwelt mit unserem Lexikon.

Uhrenbeweger

Wohin mit der eigenen Uhr? Die emotionale Bindung zum Konfirmationsgeschenk ist gross und schöne Uhren möchten sich gerne zeigen. Wir haben die elegante Lösung. Hochwertige Uhrenbeweger mit Sichtfenster kriegen Sie bei uns am Bellevue.

Uhrenpflege

Uhren und Schmuck haben etwas gemeinsam: Sie bewahren und steigern ihren Wert nur mit sorgfältiger Pflege und regelmässiger Überprüfung. Zur Sicherung Ihrer Investition empfehlen wir, Ihre wertvollen Stücke periodisch an den Fachmann zu übergeben.

Blog