PREVIOUS NEXT
norqain-freedom-60-gmt
3'490.00 CHF

Freedom 60 GMT Auto

Ask about this watch

    The highlight of this collection is the Freedom 60 GMT made of steel – the first GMT in the Freedom collection by NORQAIN. True to the collection’s message, this brand new GMT timepiece inspires the wearer to enjoy the freedom that comes with being free. 

    This creation and its bronze counterpart are equipped with the Manufacture movement produced in collaboration with Kenissi, the Geneva-based manufacturer of mechanical movements. Whichever model the wearer chooses, he or she will always benefit from the high quality, high performance NN20/2 Manufacture movement made in collaboration with Kenissi, the Geneva-based manufacturer of mechanical movements. 

    NORQAIN stands for high quality timepieces made in Switzerland with a strong design and striking uniqueness

    NORQAIN exclusively manufactures mechanical watches and combines the three collections "Adventure", "Freedom" and "Independence", all of which are available in both men's and women's models. Each watch is handmade by our watchmakers.
    Norqain Plate Engraving

    The NORQAIN plate

    With the innovative "NORQAIN plate", which can be personalized for each model, NORQAIN enhances the emotionality and the very personal connection between man and watch - and thus brings to the point what you stand for and what is important to you: the creation of a very own watch, which fits perfectly with every life moment and holds special personal experiences.

    we are NORQAINERS – our life, our way

    #norqain

    You may also like

ZURÜCK VORWÄRTS
norqain-freedom-60-gmt
3'490.00 CHF

Freedom 60 GMT Auto

Anfrage zu dieser Uhr

    Das Highlight dieser Kollektion ist die Freedom 60 GMT aus Stahl – die erste GMT in der Freedom-Kollektion von NORQAIN. Getreu der Message der Kollektion, inspiriert dieser brandneue GMT-Zeitmesser den Träger, die Freiheit zu geniessen, welche er auf seinem eigenen Weg erlebt.

    Diese Kreation und ihr Pendant aus Bronze sind mit dem Manufakturwerk ausgestattet, welches in Zusammenarbeit mit Kenissi, dem Genf basierten Hersteller von mechanischen Uhrwerken, hergestellt wurde. Welches Modell der Träger auch wählt, er profitiert immer vom hochwertigen, leistungsstarken Manufakturwerk NN20/2 welches in Zusammenarbeit mit Kenissi, dem hochwertigen Hersteller von mechanischen Uhrwerken, hergestellt wurde.

    NORQAIN steht für hochwertige, in der Schweiz hergestellte Zeitmesser mit starkem Design und auffallender Einzigartigkeit

    NORQAIN fabriziert ausschliesslich mechanische Uhren und vereint die drei Kollektionen «Adventure», «Freedom» und «Independence», die allesamt sowohl als Herren- als auch als Damenmodelle angeboten werden. Jede einzelne Uhr wird von unseren Uhrmachern von Hand gefertigt.
    Norqain Plate Engraving

    NORQAIN plate

    Mit der innovativen «NORQAIN plate», die bei jedem Modell personalisiert werden kann, steigert NORQAIN die Emotionalität und die ganz persönliche Verbindung zwischen Mensch und Uhr - und bringt damit auf den Punkt, wofür dir Marke steht und was ihr wichtig ist: Die Schaffung einer ganz eigenen Uhr, die perfekt zu jedem Lebensmoment passt und besondere persönliche Erlebnisse festhält.

    we are NORQAINERS – our life, our way

    #norqain

    Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen