PREVIOUS NEXT
tissot-carson-premium-lady
T122.210.16.033.00

Carson Premium Lady

Ask about this watch

The Tissot Carson Premium collection will always be perfect with its puristic design, stylistic confidence and flattering finishes. As an “innovator by tradition”, Tissot adds to the recognition and power of its name, which is praised internationally for the quality of its Swiss Made products.

The Tissot Carson Premium is available in different versions with leather or 316L – stainless steel bracelet and with PVD coatings or in classic stainless steel.

At the beginning, Tissot was a network of independent workers who were highly specialized and made various watch parts.

Tissot won the coveted Grand Prix prize in Paris in 1900, the same year that the city's second Olympic Games were held. At the same time, Tissot began the long tradition of working with his ambassadors, wearing one of his wristwatches by legendary actress Sarah Bernhardt, considered to be the most successful stage actress of her time.
Tissot Marquez

OFFICIAL TIMEKEEPER

The high quality of the brand is repeatedly recognized in the sports world. In his illustrious past, Tissot has been named official timekeeper and partner of the NBA, FIBA, CBA, MotoGP, FIM World Superbike, AFL, RBS 6 Nations Rugby and the World Cycling, Fencing and Ice Hockey Championships.

Innovators by Tradition

You may also like

ZURÜCK VORWÄRTS
tissot-carson-premium-lady
T122.210.16.033.00

Carson Premium Lady

Anfrage zu dieser Uhr

Durch ihr puristisches Design, ihre Stilsicherheit und die schmeichelhaften Veredelungen wird die Tissot Carson Premium -Kollektion immer perfekt sein. Als „Innovator by Tradition“ fügt Tissot dem die Anerkennung und Kraft seines Namens hinzu, der international für die Qualität seiner Swiss Made Produkte gerühmt wird.

Die Tissot Carson Premium präsentiert sich in unterschiedlichen Ausführungen mit Leder- oder 316L – Edelstahlarmband sowie mit PVD-Beschichtungen oder ganz klassisch in Edelstahl.

Zu Anfangszeiten bestand Tissot als Netzwerk von unabhängigen Arbeitern, welche hochgradig spezialisiert waren und verschiedene Uhrenteile herstellten.

Tissot gewann schliesslich im Jahre 1900 in Paris den heiss begehrten Grand Prix Preis, in demselben Jahr, in dem in der Stadt die zweiten Olympischen Spiele abgehalten wurden. Zur gleichen Zeit began Tissot die lange Tradition der Zusammenarbeit mit seinen Botschaftern, indem die legendäre Schauspielerin Sarah Bernhardt, welche als die erfolgreichste Theaterschauspielerin ihrer Zeit gilt, eine seiner Armbanduhren trug.
Tissot Marquez

OFFIZIELLER ZEITNEHMER

Die hohe Qualität der Marke wird immer wieder in der Sportwelt anerkannt. In seiner glanzvollen Vergangenheit wurde Tissot zum offiziellen Zeitnehmer und Partner der NBA, FIBA, CBA, MotoGP, FIM World Superbike, AFL, RBS 6 Nations Rugby und der Weltmeisterschaft im Radfahren, Fechten und Eishockey ernannt.

Innovators by Tradition

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen