NEXT
tudor-black-bay-fifty-eight-18k
M79018V-0001
16'000.00 CHF

Black Bay Fifty-Eight 18K

Ask about this watch

    TUDOR presented another example in the Black Bay Fifty-Eight line in 2021, whose dimensions (39mm) correspond to those of the brand’s first diving watches. The model is equipped with a TUDOR manufacture movement and is the very first diving watch from Tudor in solid 750 yellow gold with a transparent case back.

    In addition, there is a green textile strap with a gold-coloured stripe and pin buckle in 18-carat yellow gold.

    Tudor has identified the historic uses of its watches and reinterpreted them in its latest models.

    For example, the French Navy had TUDOR watches delivered without bracelets and then fitted them with their own straps, handmade or otherwise. One of them has been found with a strap made of elastic fabric taken from a French rescue parachute.
    tudor-beckham

    David Beckham

    Created to set new standards. The philosophy behind Tudor's watchmaking is inspired by the rich heritage of the brand, enriched with state-of-the-art technology, exclusive innovation and groundbreaking creativity.

    A wristwatch from Tudor - born to dare.

    #tudorwatches

    You may also like

VORWÄRTS
tudor-black-bay-fifty-eight-18k
M79018V-0001
16'000.00 CHF

Black Bay Fifty-Eight 18K

Anfrage zu dieser Uhr

    TUDOR präsentierte 2021 ein weiteres Exemplar in der Black Bay Fifty-Eight Linie, deren Abmessungen (39mm) denen der ersten Taucheruhren der Marke entsprechen. Das Modell ist mit einem TUDOR Manufakturwerk ausgestattet und ist die allererste Taucheruhr von Tudor in massivem Gelbgold 750 und transparentem Gehäuseboden.

    Zusätzlich dazu gibt es ein grünes Textilband mit goldfarbenem Streifen und Stiftschliesse in 18 Karat Gelbgold.

    Tudor hat den historischen Gebrauch seiner Uhren erkannt und sie in seinen neusten Modellen neu interpretiert.

    Zum Beispiel hat die französische Marine TUDOR-Uhren ohne Armbänder geliefert bekommen und sie dann mit ihren eigenen, handgemachten oder anderen Riemen versehen. Einige Marine-Uhren wurden sogar mit einem Gurt aus einem französischen Rettungsschirm gefunden.
    tudor-beckham

    David Beckham

    Geschaffen, um neue Standards zu setzen. Die Philosophie hinter der Uhrmacherkunst von Tudor ist vom reichen Erbe der Marke inspiriert, das mit modernster Spitzentechnologie, exklusiven Innovationen und bahnbrechender Kreativität bereichert wird.

    Eine Armbanduhr von Tudor – born to dare.

    #tudorwatches

    Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen