NEXT
tudor-black-bay-ceramic-metas-m79210cnu-0001
M79210CNU-0001
4'500.00 CHF

Black Bay Ceramic

Ask about this watch

    The Black Bay Ceramic, with a case diameter of 41mm, is the first watch from Tudor to be certified by the Swiss Federal Institute of Metrology in Bern (METAS). METAS certification requires that the watch in question is manufactured in Switzerland and COSC-certified, and also passes a number of additional tests. These include testing the watch for precision in 6 positions and in two levels of power reserve (100% and 33%), as well as water resistance, the length of the power reserve and, above all, resistance to magnetic fields. The new Black Bay Ceramic is resistant to magnetic fields up to at least 15,000 gauss, which basically makes it completely resistant to magnetism in daily life.

    The screw-down crown and unidirectional rotating bezel is made of PVD-coated steel. The watch comes with a complementary black fabric strap with cream centre line and black PVD-coated 316L steel buckle. Inside the ceramic case beats the manufacture calibre MT5602-1U, which is visible due to the transparent case back. 

    Tudor has identified the historic uses of its watches and reinterpreted them in its latest models.

    For example, the French Navy had TUDOR watches delivered without bracelets and then fitted them with their own straps, handmade or otherwise. One of them has been found with a strap made of elastic fabric taken from a French rescue parachute.
    tudor-beckham

    David Beckham

    Created to set new standards. The philosophy behind Tudor's watchmaking is inspired by the rich heritage of the brand, enriched with state-of-the-art technology, exclusive innovation and groundbreaking creativity.

    A wristwatch from Tudor - born to dare.

    #tudorwatches

    You may also like

VORWÄRTS
tudor-black-bay-ceramic-metas-m79210cnu-0001
M79210CNU-0001
4'500.00 CHF

Black Bay Ceramic

Anfrage zu dieser Uhr

    Die Black Bay Ceramic mit einem Gehäusedurchmesser von 41mm ist die erste Uhr von Tudor, welche vom Eidgenössischen Institut für Metrologie in Bern (METAS) zertifiziert wurde. Die METAS-Zertifizierung setzt voraus, dass die betreffende Uhr in der Schweiz hergestellt und COSC-zertifiziert ist und ausserdem eine Reihe zusätzlicher Tests besteht. Dazu gehört die Prüfung der Uhr auf Präzision in 6 Positionen und in zwei Stufen der Gangreserve (100 % und 33 %) sowie die Wasserdichtigkeit, die Länge der Gangreserve und vor allem die Beständigkeit gegen Magnetfelder. Die neue Black Bay Ceramic ist resistent gegen Magnetfelder bis zu mindestens 15.000 Gauss, was sie im Grunde genommen völlig resistent gegen Magnetismus im täglichen Leben macht.

    Die verschraubte Krone und die einseitig drehbare Lünette ist aus PVD-beschichtetem Stahl gefertigt. Die Uhr wird mit einem ergänzenden schwarzen Stoffarmband mit cremefarbener Mittellinie und schwarzer PVD-beschichteter 316L-Stahlschliesse geliefert. Im Inneren des Keramik-Gehäuses schlägt das Manufakturkaliber MT5602-1U, welches auf Grund des transparenten Gehäusebodens sichtbar ist.

    Tudor hat den historischen Gebrauch seiner Uhren erkannt und sie in seinen neusten Modellen neu interpretiert.

    Zum Beispiel hat die französische Marine TUDOR-Uhren ohne Armbänder geliefert bekommen und sie dann mit ihren eigenen, handgemachten oder anderen Riemen versehen. Einige Marine-Uhren wurden sogar mit einem Gurt aus einem französischen Rettungsschirm gefunden.
    tudor-beckham

    David Beckham

    Geschaffen, um neue Standards zu setzen. Die Philosophie hinter der Uhrmacherkunst von Tudor ist vom reichen Erbe der Marke inspiriert, das mit modernster Spitzentechnologie, exklusiven Innovationen und bahnbrechender Kreativität bereichert wird.

    Eine Armbanduhr von Tudor – born to dare.

    #tudorwatches

    Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen