Jewelry

Annamaria Cammilli

High quality jewelry from Florence. The design is inspired by nature and can be expressed in eight different gold colors. Flowing organic forms characterize their distinctive style. A jewel by Annamaria Cammilli is recognized without reading the label.

Gellner

Pearls have always awakened fantasies and conquered hearts. This is also shown in the history of the jewelry manufacturer Gellner. It is characterized by the love for cultured pearls and the enthusiasm for their special magic. A love that has always been faithful.

Matthia's & Claire

The Wear Your Skin Collection by Matthia's & Claire are customizable like no other bracelets. You can choose everything: From the gold type to the color of the alligator leather. The high quality jewelery pieces are made in Switzerland.

Meister

Each ring and every piece of jewelery is individually manufactured in the manufactory MEISTER according to the individual wishes of our customers. The result is every piece of MEISTER in the virtuoso interplay of various experts, masters of your field: jewelery designers, gold and platinum smiths, technicians, gemologists and diamond experts, jewelers and poilisseuses. They all want only one thing: to create individual and distinctive rings that touch and delight the lovers.

Odenwald

Since 1882 Odenwald has been producing high quality gold jewelery from the gold town Pforzheim in its traditional manufactory. From generation to generation, the values ​​of manual work, creativity and individuality have been passed on. This tradition and the enthusiasm for valuable, special jewelery let us create new ideas for you again and again.

Schmuck

Annamaria Cammilli

Schmuck von höchster Qualität aus Florenz. Das Design ist von der Natur inspiriert und lässt sich mit acht verschiedenen Goldfarben ausdrücken. Fliessende organische Formen kennzeichnen ihren unverwechselbaren Stil. Ein Schmuckstück von Annamaria Cammilli wird erkannt ohne das Etikett zu lesen.

Gellner

Von jeher haben Perlen Fantasien geweckt und Herzen erobert. Das zeigt auch die Geschichte der Schmuckmanufaktur Gellner. Sie ist geprägt von der Liebe zu Zuchtperlen und der Begeisterung für deren besondere Magie. Eine Liebe, der man immer treu geblieben ist.

Matthia's & Claire

Die Wear Your Skin Kollektion von Matthia's & Claire sind personalisierbar wie keine anderen Armbänder. Man kann vom Goldtypen bis zur Farbe des Alligatorleders alles selbst bestimmen. Hergestellt werden die hochqualitativen Schmuckstücke in der Schweiz.

Meister

Jeder Ring und jedes Schmuckstück wird in der Manufaktur MEISTER einzeln, nach den individuellen Wünschen unserer Kunden gefertigt. So entsteht jedes MEISTER-Stück im virtuosen Zusammenspiel verschiedenster Experten, Meister Ihres Fachs: Schmuckdesigner, Gold- und Platinschmiede, Techniker, Gemmologen und Diamantgutachter, Juwelenfasser und Poilisseusen. Sie alle wollen nur das Eine: Individuelle und unverwechselbare Ringe erschaffen, die das Liebespaar berühren und begeistern.

Odenwald

Seit 1882 fertigt Odenwald für Sie in ihrer traditionellen Manufaktur hochwertigen Goldschmuck aus der Goldstadt Pforzheim. Von Generation zu Generation wurden die Werte Handarbeit, Kreativität und Individualität weitergegeben. Diese Tradition und die Begeisterung für wertvollen, besonderen Schmuck lassen uns für Sie immer wieder neue Ideen schaffen.