PREVIOUS NEXT
Tissot Lovely Square Galli Zürich
T058.109.16.031.00
245.00 CHF

Lovely Square

Ask about this watch

    This beautiful watch in its absolutely adorable little shape and the feminine round case is a real classic. The versions with leather strap can be loosely worn as a beautiful piece of jewelry on the wrist and can be provided on request for additional shine effects with diamonds.

    As an alternative, a stylish steel bracelet is available. These really lovely timepieces, with their irresistible charm, bear their name rightly.

    At the beginning, Tissot was a network of independent workers who were highly specialized and made various watch parts.

    Tissot won the coveted Grand Prix prize in Paris in 1900, the same year that the city's second Olympic Games were held. At the same time, Tissot began the long tradition of working with his ambassadors, wearing one of his wristwatches by legendary actress Sarah Bernhardt, considered to be the most successful stage actress of her time.
    Tissot Marquez

    OFFICIAL TIMEKEEPER

    The high quality of the brand is repeatedly recognized in the sports world. In his illustrious past, Tissot has been named official timekeeper and partner of the NBA, FIBA, CBA, MotoGP, FIM World Superbike, AFL, RBS 6 Nations Rugby and the World Cycling, Fencing and Ice Hockey Championships.

    Innovators by Tradition

    #tissot

    This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

    No posts found.

    Make sure this account has posts available on instagram.com.

    You may also like

ZURÜCK VORWÄRTS
Tissot Lovely Square Galli Zürich
T058.109.16.031.00
245.00 CHF

Lovely Square

Anfrage zu dieser Uhr

    Diese schöne Uhr in ihrer absolut hinreissenden kleinen Form und dem weiblich runden Gehäuse ist ein echter Klassiker. Die Ausführungen mit Lederarmband können als schönes Schmuckstück lose am Handgelenk getragen werden und auf Wunsch für zusätzliche Glanzeffekte auch mit Diamanten versehen sein.
    Als Alternative steht ein stilvolles Stahlarmband zur Auswahl. Diese wirklich lieblichen Uhren mit ihrem unwiderstehlichen Charme tragen ihren Namen zu Recht.

    Zu Anfangszeiten bestand Tissot als Netzwerk von unabhängigen Arbeitern, welche hochgradig spezialisiert waren und verschiedene Uhrenteile herstellten.

    Tissot gewann schliesslich im Jahre 1900 in Paris den heiss begehrten Grand Prix Preis, in demselben Jahr, in dem in der Stadt die zweiten Olympischen Spiele abgehalten wurden. Zur gleichen Zeit began Tissot die lange Tradition der Zusammenarbeit mit seinen Botschaftern, indem die legendäre Schauspielerin Sarah Bernhardt, welche als die erfolgreichste Theaterschauspielerin ihrer Zeit gilt, eine seiner Armbanduhren trug.
    Tissot Marquez

    OFFIZIELLER ZEITNEHMER

    Die hohe Qualität der Marke wird immer wieder in der Sportwelt anerkannt. In seiner glanzvollen Vergangenheit wurde Tissot zum offiziellen Zeitnehmer und Partner der NBA, FIBA, CBA, MotoGP, FIM World Superbike, AFL, RBS 6 Nations Rugby und der Weltmeisterschaft im Radfahren, Fechten und Eishockey ernannt.

    Innovators by Tradition

    Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen